Playroom Project

Enter through a magical armoire into a room designed with imagination & fun for a child. This project was over a year in the making for Judson Beaumont and his crew. A multi – component project featuring seating, a miniature of our beloved Sullivan (meet the Mini-Sullivan!),  room dividers, a television cabinet, and craft desk,  all centered around a castle theme – every childs dream!

Playroom Project

Playroom Project

Playroom Project

Playroom Project

Playroom Project
Playroom Project
Playroom Project 60

Playroom Project

13

11

10

 

Playroom Project

4 responses to “Playroom Project

  1. THIS IS SOOOO COOL!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Oh. my. gosh. This is the most amazing playroom ever. I want it. I am 22 years old, but I want it. In fact, I want to move into it. Now I know how to design the interior of my house. I hope this kid realizes how lucky she is!!

  3. great idea!!
    Wallswearart.com

  4. Pingback: Kinderzimmeraccessoires – Einfach grenzenlos! - Kinderstil - Mit Stil & Charme Kinder glücklich machen

Leave a Reply

